To blog or not to blog

So…to blog or not to blog…that was the question.
And here I am.

Terrible theatre puns aside, I intend to post pics, reviews and interesting theatre chat (hopefully), plus any updates about my very own Under the Floorboards Theatre Company which will be creeping up in the future.

Here’s to my first follower, and many future blog posts 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to To blog or not to blog

  1. Noel Strange says:

    your blog is good easy to ready, and having been fortunate enough to be present at the staging of ‘That face’ i can also pay lip service to your talent as a budding young director… even if I may be a tad biased i’m sure there were others there who would readily agree.
    may your dreams and aspirations bring entertaiment, enjoyment, thought provocatation and laughter to many.

Leave a comment